Hurry, item low in stock!

Moscow Nights - Vol. 1-Popular Russian Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Moscow Nights
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Monitor Records

Re-released on compact disc in 1990, Moscow Nights: Popular Russian Hits, Vol. 1 (CD edition)features tunes such as the well-known "Moscow Nights (Midnight in Moscow)" and "Who Are You?" that were originally recorded during the 1950s and '60s. Waltzing accordion, piano, and guitar, accompany singing from Vladimir Troshin, George Ots, Tamara Miansorova, and many others. Liner notes include a track listing and a list of suggested dance albums from Monitor.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Moscow Nights - Vol. 1-Popular Russian Hits.

1) Moscow Nights (Midnight in Moscow) [Podmoskovni Vechera]
2) Clouds Have Risen Over the City [Tuchi Nad Gorodo Vstali]
3) Lonely Accordion [Odinokaya Garmon]
4) Song of Roshchin
5) Let There Always Be Sunshine [Pust Vsyegda Budyet Solntse]
6) Volga Flows [Tyechyot Volga]
7) You Will Come Back to Me [Ty Pridyosh]
8) Night Trolley (Nochnoi Tramvai)
9) Boulevards [Bulvary]
10) They Should Not Be Disturbed [I'm Nye Nado Meshat]
11) First Love Waltz
12) Hear Me Out My Pretty One [Uslish Menya Khoroshaya]
13) I Came Back to My Home Town [Vyernulsya Ya V Goros Rodnoy]
14) Silently [Tishina]
15) My Friend [Moy Drug]
16) Blue Eyed Boy [Goluboglazyi Malchik] - Claudia Shulzhenko
17) Song to My Son [Pyesnya K Synu]
18) Who Are You? [Kto Ty?] - Claudia Shulzhenko
19) Have Some Feeling for the Lad [Posochuvstvuite Vy Parnyu]
20) Beloved Village [Lyubimyi Gorod]

Vol. 1-Popular Russian Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Popular Russian Hits | Moscow Nights