Hurry, item low in stock!

Bina Mehta/Pranav Mehta - Moonlit Taj

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bina Mehta/Pranav Mehta
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Canyon Records

Music composed by Pranav Mehta Arranged & conducted by Ashit Desai Featuring Pt. Ronu Majumdar (flute), Sunil Das (sitar), Atul Raninga (keyboard), Chintu Singh (guitar), & Alap Desai (tabla) Singers Bina and Pranav Mehta evoke the exotic colors of India as they perform ghazals (traditional songs) that touch upon love's many shades - from coy flirtation to deep passion. The flowing rhythms of tabla and the gentle strains of sitar and flute, merge with contemporary instrumentation to portray these intimate musical conversations with one's beloved.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bina Mehta/Pranav Mehta - Moonlit Taj.

1) Allah Hi Allah
2) Aansuon Ke Saath
3) Vaade Pe
4) Kabhee Yoon Bhi
5) Kabhee Kisiko
6) Savere
7) Muddat Mein
8) Chupke Se
9) Koi Kaantaa
10) Patthar

Moonlit Taj
Main Format
Keyword Index
Moonlit Taj | Bina Mehta/Pranav Mehta