Hurry, item low in stock!

Deastro - Moondagger

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ghostly Int'l

2009 album from Electronic singer/songwriter Randolph Chabot AKA Deastro. Moondagger expands upon the positive Electro-Pop of Keepers, their home-recorded opus from 2008, with the addition of a full band. Thankfully, the mercurial, prolific Chabot still seems blissfully unaware of his music's genreless-ness. 14 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Deastro - Moondagger.

1) Biophelia
2) Parallelogram
3) Tone Adventure #3
4) Toxic Crusaders
5) Greens Grays and Nordics
6) Day of Wonder
7) Pyramid Builders
8) Daniel Johnston Was Stabbed in the Heart with the Moondagger By the King of Darkness and His Ghost Is Writing
9) Rivers of Life
10) Vermillion Plaza
11) Moondagger
12) Kurgan Wave Number One
13) The Shaded Forests (Gift Giver's Version) (Bonus Track)
14) Tree Frog (CD Exclusive Bonus Track)
15) [Untitled]
16) [Untitled]
17) [Untitled]
18) [Untitled]
19) [Untitled]
20) [Untitled]
21) [Untitled]
22) [Untitled]
23) [Untitled]
24) [Untitled]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Moondagger | Deastro