Elvis Presley - Moody Blue

$ 6.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Presley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG / Elvis

The King's last studio album from '77, certified multi-platinum and containing the hit singles "Way Down," "Moody Blue," "Unchained Melody" and "Hurt" along with ten tracks on from Elvis Presley Boulevard.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Presley - Moody Blue.

1) Unchained Melody
2) If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
3) Little Darlin'
4) He'll Have to Go
5) Way Down
6) Pledging My Love
7) Moody Blue
8) She Thinks I Still Care
9) It's Easy for You
10) Hurt
11) Never Again
12) Blue Eyes Crying Inthe Rain
13) Danny Boy
14) The Last Farewell
15) For the Heart
16) Bitter They Are Harder They Fall
17) Solitaire
18) Love Coming Down
19) I'll Never Fall in Love Again

Moody Blue
Main Format
Keyword Index
Moody Blue | Elvis Presley