Hurry, item low in stock!

Monty Python - Life of Brian

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Monty Python
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us

And now for something completely different... Expanded reissue of this soundtrack to the controversial (and extremely funny) 1979 Monty Python film featuring six additional bonus tracks including alternate versions and radio ads. 37 tracks including 'Brian Song' and 'Always Look on the Bright Side of Life' and many more naughty bits. EMI. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Monty Python - Life of Brian.

1) Introduction
2) Brian Song
3) The Wise Men at the Manger
4) Brian Song (Part 2)
5) Sermon on the Mount (Big Nose)
6) Stone Salesman
7) Stoning
8) Ex-Leper
9) You Mean You Were Raped? (Nortius Maximus)
10) Link to Revolutionaries in the Amphitheatre (Loretta)
11) Revolutionaries in the Amphitheatre (Loretta)
12) Romans Go Home
13) What Have the Romans Ever Done for Us?
14) Ben
15) Brian Before Pilate (Throw Him to the Floor)
16) Prophets
17) Beard Salesman
18) Brian's Prophecy
19) The Hermit
20) He's Not the Messiah
21) He's a Very Naughty Boy
22) Pilate Sentences Brian
23) Nisus Wettus
24) Pilate with the Crowd (Welease Wodger)
25) Nisus Wettus with the Gaolers
26) Release Brian
27) Not So Bad Once You're Up
28) Revs Salute Brian
29) Cheeky Is Released
30) Mandy to Her Son
31) Look on the Bright Side of Life (All Things Dull and Ugly)
32) Otto Sketch
33) Otto Song
34) Otto Song Demo (Python Sings)
35) Brian Song (Alternate Version)
36) Radio Ad - Record Shop
37) Radio Ad - Twice As Good

Life of Brian
Main Format
Keyword Index
Life of Brian | Monty Python