Hurry, item low in stock!

Adam Scott - Soundtrack

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Adam Scott
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Watertower Music

CD includes thirteen tracks that highlight some of the most prominent and emerging female musicians to date. The soundtrack to Monster -In-Law contains an eclectic mix of Grammy winners/nominees such as Joss Stone and Nellie McKay, to buzzworthy artists like Astaire and Rachel Yamagata. From Madeleine Peyroux's jazzy 'Don't Wait Too Long', and Tegan and Sara's acoustic anthem 'Walking with a Ghost', the soundtrack to Monster- In- Law is the perfect mix tape that will surely stand the test of time. New Line. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Adam Scott - Soundtrack.

1) Love (Koop Remix) - Rosey
2) Just a Ride - Jem
3) Everyday Is a Holiday (With You) - Esthero
4) Won't U Please B Nice - Nellie McKay
5) 1963 - Rachael Yamagata
6) L-L-Love - Astaire
7) Walking with a Ghost - Tegan and Sara
8) Thinking About You - Ivy
9) Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' on Me?) Pt. 1 - Joss Stone
10) Don't Wait Too Long - Madeleine Peyroux
11) Where Happiness Lives - Magnet
12) Love on the Rocks - Sara Bareilles
13) The Beauty of the Rain - Dar Williams

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Adam Scott