Various Artists - Monster Ballads / Various

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Razor & Tie

This 17-track follow up to the label's gold Monsters of Rock compilation contains four #1 hits, eight Top 10's and three Top 20 faves. Tracks include "When I See You Smile" (Bad English), "High Enough" (Damn Yankees), "Is This Love" (Whitesnake), "To Be with You" (Mr. Big), "More Than Words" (Extreme), "Almost Paradise" (Mike Reno & Ann Wilson), "Heaven" (Warrant) and more by Poison, Cinderella, Europe, Steelheart, Scorpions, Firehouse, Kix and Sheriff.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Monster Ballads / Various.

1) Heaven - Warrant
2) Something to Believe in - Poison
3) High Enough - Damn Yankees
4) Almost Paradise - Mike Reno/Anne Wilson
5) Is This Love - Whitesnake
6) To Be with You - Mr. Big
7) Carrie - Europe
8) Don't Know What You Got Til It's Gone - Cinderella
9) More Than Words - Extreme
10) Headed for a Heartbreak - Winger
11) When I Look Into Your Eyes - Firehouse
12) Wind of Change - Scorpions
13) I'll Never Let You Go (Angel Eyes) - Steelheart
14) When I See You Smile - Bad English
15) Don't Close Your Eyes - Kix
16) When I'm with You - Sheriff

Monster Ballads / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Monster Ballads / Various | Various Artists