Mychael Danna - Monsoon Wedding (Score) (Original Soundtrack)

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mychael Danna
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Milan Records

Original soundtrack to the 2001 film directed by Mira Nair. Monsoon Wedding traces five intersecting stories, each navigating different aspects of love as they cross boundaries of class, continent and morality. With original music Composed by Mychael Danna, the film's soundtrack is filled with music, including traditional love songs, modern pop, jazz, and folk/pop music, all of which help to capture the varied and joyful sounds set around the plots traditional Indian Punjabi Hindu wedding.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mychael Danna - Monsoon Wedding (Score) (Original Soundtrack).

1) Feels Like Rain
2) Aaj Mera Jee Kardaa (Today My Heart Desires)
3) Baraat
4) Aaj Mausam Bada Beimann Hai (Today the Weather Plays Tricks on Me)
5) Your Good Name
6) Delhi. Com
7) Fuse Box
8) Mehndi/Madhorama Pencha
9) Banished
10) Good Indian Girls
11) Fabric/Aaja Savariya (Come to Me My Beloved)
12) Allah Hoo
13) Hold Me I'm Falling
14) Love and Marigolds
15) Chunari Chunari
16) Aaja Nachle (Come on Dance!)
17) Aaj Mera Jee Kardaa (Zimpala Remix)
18) Fuse Box (Alexkid's Dub Remix)
19) Fuse Box (Julio Black Remix)

Monsoon Wedding (Score) (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Monsoon Wedding (Score) (Original Soundtrack) | Mychael Danna