Hurry, item low in stock!

Pitbull - Money Is Still a Major Issue

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Remixed version of Pitbull's hit album M.I.A.M.I. featuring new tracks and guest appearances by: Nina Sky, Ying Yang Twins, Wyclef Jean and Pretty Ricky. Includes bonus DVD with videos, interviews, live performances and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pitbull - Money Is Still a Major Issue.

1) Everybody Get Up-Pretty Ricky Feat. Pitbull
2) Rah Rah-Elephant Man Feat. Pitbull ; Daddy Yankee
3) Shake Remix-Ying Yang Twins Feat. Pitbull ; Elephant Man
4) Culo Remix-Feat. Lil Jon ; Ivy Queen
5) Mil Amores-Master Joe ; O.G. Black Feat. Pitbull
6) Turnin Me on Remix-Nina Sky Feat. Pitbull
7) She's Hotter-T.O.K. Feat. Pitbull
8) Get to Poppin Remix-Rich Boy Feat. Pitbull
9) Might Be the Police-Brisco Feat. Pitbull
10) Who U Rollin' With-Feat. Picallo ; Cubo
11) Dammit Man Remix-Feat. Lil Flip
12) Oh No He Didn't-Feat. Cubo
13) Toma (DJ Buddha Remix)-Feat. Lil Jon Mr. Vegas Wayne Marshall Red Rat T.O.K. ; Kardinal Offishall
14) Culo Video
15) Dammit Man Video
16) Toma Video
17) Live Performances ; Interviews
18) Interviews [DVD]

Money Is Still a Major Issue
Main Format
Keyword Index
Money Is Still a Major Issue | Pitbull