Hurry, item low in stock!

Be Bop Deluxe - Modern Music

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Be Bop Deluxe
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Parlophone (Wea)

Import pressing of 1976 album from British rock group featuring Bill Nelson. Includes 3 bonus tracks. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Be Bop Deluxe - Modern Music.

1) Orphans of Babylon
2) Twilight Capers
3) Kiss of Light
4) The Bird Charmers Destiny
5) The Gold at the End of My Rainbow
6) Bring Back the Spark
7) Modern Music
8) Dancing in the Moonlight (All Alone)
9) Honeymoon on Mars
10) Lost in the Neon World
11) Dance of the Uncle Sam Humanoids
12) Modern Music (Reprise)
13) Forbidden Lovers
14) Down on Terminal Street
15) Make the Music Magic
16) Futurist Manifesto (Bonus Tracks)
17) Quest for the Harvest of the Stars
18) Autosexual

Modern Music
Main Format
Keyword Index
Modern Music | Be Bop Deluxe