Dierks Bentley - Modern Day Drifter

$ 4.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dierks Bentley
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Few new major-label artists of recent years have shown as much passion for country's roots as Bentley. On his second CD for Capitol, hard core honky-tonk and bluegrass sit comfortably next to cool modern songs of passion and exploration. This limited edition features the single 'Lot of Leavin' Left to Do' and includes a DVD. Capitol. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dierks Bentley - Modern Day Drifter.

1) Lot of Leavin' Left to Do
2) Come a Little Closer
3) Cab of My Truck
4) Settle for a Slowdown
5) Domestic Light and Cold
6) Good Things Happen
7) Down on Easy Street
8) So So Long
9) Modern Day Drifter
10) Good Man Like Me (With the Del McCoury Band)
11) Gonna Get There Someday
12) Domestic Light and Cole (Duet with Cody Canada-Bonus Track)
13) She Won't Choose Me (Acoustic-Bonus Track)
14) Documentary: Dierks Talks About the Songs [DVD]
15) Lot of Leavin' Left to Do [DVD]
16) Making of the Video [DVD]
17) Lot of Leavin' Left to Do [DVD][Mix]
18) Come a Little Closer [DVD][Mix]
19) Settle for a Slowdown [DVD][Mix]

Modern Day Drifter
Main Format
Keyword Index
Modern Day Drifter | Dierks Bentley