Hurry, item low in stock!

The Living End - Modern Artillery

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Living End
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Australia

'Modern Artillery' is undoubtedly one of the most eagerly anticipated Australian releases of 2003! a virtual touring juggernaut, The Living End have circled the globe relentlessly since being the center of one of the most fevered international bidding wars Australia had witnessed in 1998. Melding the political punch of the Clash with classic Aussie know how & a whole lotta melody, The Living End's time is most certainly now! This strictly limited edition comes with a bonus DVD (PAL/Region 0) featuring ten tracks, 'Backstage #1'. 'Roll On' (Live), 'Save the Day' (Live), 'Backstage #2', 'Carry Me Home' (Live), 'West End Riot' (Live), 'Backstage #3', 'Boogie' (Live), 'Second Solution' (Live), & 'Backstage #4'. Capitol. EMI. Copy Controlled.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Living End - Modern Artillery.

1) What Would You Do?
2) Tabloid Magazine
3) Who's Gonna Save Us?
4) End of the World
5) Jimmy
6) One Said to the Other
7) In the End
8) Maitland Street
9) Putting You Down
10) Short Notice
11) So What
12) Rising Up from the Ashes
13) Hold Up
14) The Room
15) Backstage 1 (Video Footage)
16) Roll on (Live Footage)
17) Save the Day (Live Footage)
18) Backstage 2 (Video Footage)
19) Carry Me Home (Live Footage)
20) West End Riot (Live Footage)
21) Backstage 3 (Video Footage)
22) E-Boogie (Live Footage)
23) Second Solution (Live Footage)
24) Backstage 4 (Video Footage)

Modern Artillery
Main Format
Keyword Index
Modern Artillery | The Living End