Hurry, item low in stock!

Nina Simone - Misunderstood

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nina Simone
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Recall Records

2 CD Set. One disc of studio recordings and one disc of live tracks, with 30 altogether.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nina Simone - Misunderstood.

1) My Baby Just Cares for Me
2) Don't Smoke in Bed
3) He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
4) Mood Indigo
5) He Needs Me
6) African Mailman
7) Love Me or Leave Me
8) I Loves You Porgy
9) Good Bait
10) For All We Know
11) Central Park Blues
12) You'll Never Walk Alone
13) Plain Gold Ring
14) Little Girl Blue
15) My Baby Just Cares for Me [Special Extended Version]
16) House of the Rising Sun
17) Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
18) Ain't Got No (I Got Life)
19) No Opportunity Necessary No Experience Needed
20) To Be Young Gifted and Black
21) Ain't No Use
22) After You've Gone
23) Assignment Song
24) Gin House Blues
25) Do What You Gotta Do
26) Mississippi Goddam
27) See Line Woman
28) Other Woman
29) Four Women
30) I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive

Main Format
Keyword Index
Misunderstood | Nina Simone