Hurry, item low in stock!

Billy Eckstine - Mister B. & Band-Savoy Session

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billy Eckstine
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Savoy Jazz
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billy Eckstine - Mister B. & Band-Savoy Session.

1) Lonesome Lover Blues
2) A Cottage for Sale
3) I Love the Rhythm in a Riff
4) Last Night
5) Prisoner of Love
6) It Ain't Like That
7) I'm in the Mood for Love
8) You Call It Madness
9) All I Sing Is Blues
10) Long Long Journey
11) I Only Have Eyes for You
12) You're My Everything
13) The Jitney Man
14) Blue
15) Second Balcony Jump
16) Tell Me Pretty Baby
17) Love Is the Thing
18) Without a Song
19) Cool Breeze
20) Don't Take Your Love from Me
21) Oo Bop Sh'bam
22) Oo Bop Sh'bam
23) In the Still of the Night
24) Jelly Jelly
25) My Silent Love
26) Time on My Hands
27) All the Things You Are

Mister B. & Band-Savoy Session
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mister B. & Band-Savoy Session | Billy Eckstine