Neil Young - Mirror Ball

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Neil Young
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

Mirror Ball is the 21st studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, and features members of Pearl Jam. It was released on June 27, 1995 through Reprise Records. The album has been certified gold by the RIAA in the United States. Tying in with the album title, a mirror ball graces the album's cover art. Because of legal complications between their respective record companies, only Young's name appears on the album sleeve, although the members of Pearl Jam are credited individually in the album's liner notes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Neil Young - Mirror Ball.

1) Song X
2) Act of Love
3) I'm the Ocean
4) Big Green Country
5) Truth Be Known
6) Downtown
7) What Happened Yesterday
8) Peace and Love
9) Throw Your Hatred Down
10) Scenery
11) Fallen Angel

Mirror Ball
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mirror Ball | Neil Young