Hurry, item low in stock!

Ministry of Sound: America - Annual 2010 / Various - Annual 2010

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ministry of Sound: America - Annual 2010 / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ministry of Sound Us

Ministry of Sound America is proud to present the Dance Floor album of the year, the Annual 2010. Every year the Annual defines the year in dance music as the ultimate and definitive collection of the best dance hits from around the globe. With a strong sales history dating over 10 years and unmistakable artwork, the Annual truly is the highest quality product in dance music. This Year's Annual features some of the biggest names in dance music with artists and remixes such as Fatboy Slim with a brand new remix of his classic 'Rockafeller Skank', Yves Larock with his brand new single 'Listen to the Voice Inside', and ATB with his chart topping hit 'What About Us'. Also featured is the radio smash from Chris Lake 'If You Know' and an exclusive new track from UK starts Booty Luv with many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ministry of Sound: America - Annual 2010 / Various - Annual 2010.

1) Listen to the Voice Inside [D.O.N.S. Remix]
2) Say It
3) Something Good '09 [Ian Carey Remix]
4) I've Been Looking [S. Haji Vocal Mix]
5) The Right Way [Chris Ortega Remix]
6) Disco Electrique [Vocal Mix]
7) Blame It on You [Bimbo Jones Remix]
8) Don't Walk Away [Shave Remix]
9) Dance Wiv Me
10) Shy Shy [Paul Harris Remix]
11) I Don't Know Why [Jerome Isma-Ae Remix]
12) Jai Ho [Wez Clarke Mix]
13) The Rockafeller Skank [Koen Groenveld Mix]
14) If You Knew [Feed Me Remix]
15) Salt Water [Paul Thomas Mix]
16) Bon Bon
17) We Are [Alex Gaudino ; Jason Rooney Remix]
18) Pressure [Sultan ; Ned Shepherd Remix]
19) Amplifier
20) I Get Lifted
21) Runnin'
22) Sun Is Shining [Funkerman Remix]
23) Another Dimension [Timmy Vegas House Mix]
24) What About Us

Annual 2010
Main Format
Keyword Index
Annual 2010 | Ministry of Sound: America - Annual 2010 / Various