Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Millennium Classic Rock Party / Various

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The 2nd release in Rhino's successful Millennium Party series is possibly the most hit driven single disc classic rock collection ever. It's the perfect party soundtrack: 20 tracks, 80 minutes of music featuring 14 Top 10 smashes. Includes Queen's "We Will Rock You," Boston's "More Than a Feeling," Deep Purple's "Smoke on the Water," Golden Earring's "Radar Love" and more by Foreigner, Steve Miller, the Doobie Brothers, BTO, America, Fleetwood Mac, Peter Frampton and others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Millennium Classic Rock Party / Various.

1) We Will Rock You - Queen
2) More Than a Feeling - Boston
3) Hot Blooded - Foreigner
4) China Grove - the Doobie Brothers
5) Rock'n Me - Steve Miller
6) 25 or 6 to 4 - Chicago
7) Aqualung - Jethro Tull
8) No More Mr. Nice Guy - Alice Cooper
9) You Ain't See Nothing Yet - Bachman Turner Overdrive
10) Smoke on the Water - Deep Purple
11) Radar Love - Golden Earring
12) American Woman - the Guess Who
13) Joy to the World - Three Dog Night
14) Don't Stop - Fleetwood Mac
15) Sister Golden Hair - America
16) Ramblin Man - Allman Brothers Band
17) Fame - David Bowie
18) Hocus Pocus - Focus
19) Free Bird - Lynyrd Skynyrd
20) Do You Feel Like We Do (Live) - Peter Frampton

Millennium Classic Rock Party / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Millennium Classic Rock Party / Various | Various Artists