Hurry, item low in stock!

Robert Plant - Mighty Rearranger

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robert Plant
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sanctuary Records

Robert Plant's Strange Sensation's 2005 album, Mighty ReArranger, is a collection of 12 all new, all original songs. Committed and powerful, the album is an electrifying tour de force and takes the world music influences explored in 2002's Grammy-nominated Dreamland and uses them as a spring-board for a more electric sound. Mighty ReArranger recalls the drive and passion of Robert Plant and Led Zeppelin's strongest work and is packed full of explosive riffs and compulsive guitar hooks as well as tender and highly expressive arrangements. Sanctuary.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robert Plant - Mighty Rearranger.

1) Another Tribe
2) Shine It All Around
3) Freedom Fries
4) Tin Pan Valley
5) All the Kings Horses
6) The Enchanter
7) Takamba
8) Dancing in Heaven
9) Somebody Knocking
10) Let the Four Winds Blow
11) Mighty Rearranger
12) Brother Ray

Mighty Rearranger
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mighty Rearranger | Robert Plant