Hurry, item low in stock!

Midnight Soul 3 / Various - Vol. 3-Midnight Soul

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Midnight Soul 3 / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Following on the success of previous releases, comes the third installment in Kinkysweet's series dedicated to those intimate late nights. Midnight Soul, Vol. 3 continues the sophisticated fusion of new-soul, laidback house, broken beats and nu jazz. Each track on Midnight Soul Vol. 3 is infused with a passion and emotion rarely found in the electronic music world. For Vol. 3, Kinkysweet returned to the DJ who compiled the best selling Midnight Soul Vol. 1 collection, San Francisco DJ Tom Thump. Here Tom weaves together a mix of underground classics and future soul sounds from the likes of Rebirth, Rich Medina, Boozoo Bajou, Joe Bataan, Choklate, and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Midnight Soul 3 / Various - Vol. 3-Midnight Soul.

1) With a Little Help from My Friends - Andre Orefjard
2) Holdin' Up - Rich Medina
3) Shake It (Feel the Same) - the Rebirth
4) Let It Flow (Sausalito Calling) - Black Gold Massive
5) U Came - Misty Oldland
6) And I (Yam Who Rework) - Break Reform
7) Set You Free - 3D
8) Treat Me - Boozoo Bajou
9) Nutshell - Kim Hill
10) Stay with Me (Grooveman Spot Mix) - Platinum Pied Pipers
11) Don't Waste Your Time (DJ Smash Remix) - Deborah Bond
12) Feel - Teddy Rok Seven
13) I Heard It Through the Grapevine - Shaun Escoffery
14) Wonderlove (For Minnie) (Jazzanova Mix) - Heavy
15) Call My Name - Joe Bataan
16) Waitin' - Choklate
17) What's It About (DJ Tom Thump Extended Edit) - Owusu ; Hannibal
18) Something About Your Love - Kid Sublime
19) Too Much - Rich Medina
20) Satisfy What I'm Yearnin' - Maya Azucena
21) All I Want 2B - Liquid Spirits
22) Close to Me - Pyeng Threadgill

Vol. 3-Midnight Soul
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 3-Midnight Soul | Midnight Soul 3 / Various