Hurry, item low in stock!

Willie Clayton - Midnight Doctor-Greatest Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Willie Clayton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Westside UK

17 of the very best from 1992-1998 by the contemporaryAmerican soul singer, including three previously unreleased tracks: 'Young Blues Man', 'Looking for a Good Woman' and'Main Squeeze'. 1998 Westside release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Willie Clayton - Midnight Doctor-Greatest Hits.

1) Three People (Sleeping in My Bed)
2) Walk Away from Love
3) In Need of a Good Woman
4) Dancing with My Baby
5) Equal Opportunity (Duet with Pat Brown)
6) Young Blues Man
7) Meet Me Tonight
8) My Baby's Cheating on Me
9) Let's Get It Together
10) Looking for a Good Woman
11) Lose What You Got
12) Love Stealing Ain't Worth Stealing
13) I Love Stealing It
14) Once Upon a Time
15) Don't Make Me Pay for My Mistakes
16) Main Squeeze
17) Midnight Doctor

Midnight Doctor-Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Midnight Doctor-Greatest Hits | Willie Clayton