Hanson - Middle of Nowhere

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Hailing from Tulsa, Oklahoma, Hanson consists of 3 brothers: Ike (guitar), Taylor (keyboards) and Zac (drums), ages 16, 13 and 11 respectively. They wrote and performed all the songs on their Mercury debut album, which was produced by the Dust Brothers (Beck's Odelay) and Stephen Lironi (Black Grape). The strength of the material attracted collaborators such as Desmond Child, Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil and the album features the first single/video: "MMMBop, " serviced to CHR, college, R&B, dance and Hot AC formats.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hanson - Middle of Nowhere.

1) Thinking of You
2) Mmmbop
3) Weird
4) Speechless
5) Where's the Love
6) Yearbook
7) Look at You
8) Lucy
9) I Will Come to You
10) A Minute Without You
11) Madeline
12) With You in Your Dreams
13) Untitled
14) Untitled
15) Untitled
16) Untitled
17) Untitled
18) Untitled
19) Untitled
20) Untitled
21) Man from Milwaukee (Garage Mix)

Middle of Nowhere
Main Format
Keyword Index
Middle of Nowhere | Hanson