Hurry, item low in stock!

Micks - Micks

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

The Micks Matt McMickle . . . lead vocal, guitars, harmonica Sam McMickle . . . drums, percussion, vocal Hank Prol . . . bass, vocal Vera Sousa & Audrey Turner . . . vocals on "Cry Every Time" Ross Rice . . . piano on "Cry Every Time" Jovan Alvarez . . . trumpet on "Finish Me" Matt Ryan . . . trombone on "Finish Me" Jay Van Dyke . . . additional backing vocals/handclaps Recorded by Pete Caigan, Matthew Cullen, Adam Armstrong & Eli Walker at Dreamland Recording Studios Additional Recording by Sean Kelly at Water Music Mixed by Adam Armstrong & Sam McMickle at Dreamland Mastered by Alex DeTurk at Masterdisk Produced by The Micks Artwork by Matt McMickle Design by The Micks © 2012 Matt McMickle ? 2012 The Micks All Rights Reserved SPECIAL THANKS to B & D.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Micks - Micks.

1) The Dry Splash
2) Cry Every Time
3) Useless
4) Different Walls
5) Dancing for the Smokers
6) Finish Me

Main Format
Keyword Index
Micks | Micks