Michael Flatley - Lord of the Dance

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Flatley
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In '96, U.S. audiences were dazzled by the sights and sounds of Riverdance - a show celebrating the beauty of Celtic music and dance. Featuring athletic, sensuous dancer Michael Flatley, Riverdance played to sold-out houses and was shown several times on PBS stations. Now Flatley stars in his own celebration of the Celtic heritage, Lord of the Dance. This album, featuring original music composed by Ronan Hardiman, captures the show's electrifying performances with soulful Celtic melodies and driving worldbeat rhythms.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Flatley - Lord of the Dance.

1) Cry of the Celts
2) Suil a Ruin
3) Celtic Dream
4) Warriors
5) Gypsy
6) Breakout
7) The Lord of the Dance
8) Spirit in the New World
9) Fiery Nights
10) Lament
11) Siamsa
12) Our Wedding Day
13) Stolen Kiss
14) Nightmare
15) Victory
16) Cry of the Celts
17) The Lord of the Dance

Lord of the Dance
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lord of the Dance | Michael Flatley