Hurry, item low in stock!

Michael Feinstein - Jule Styne Songbook

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Feinstein
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Feinstein - Jule Styne Songbook.

1) People
2) I've Heard That Song Before
3) I Know About Love
4) Let's See What Happens
5) I Don't Want to Walk Without You
6) Nice She Ain't
7) Home Is That Place
8) A Little Girl from Little Rock
9) Come Out Come Out Wherever You Are
10) Who Are You Now?
11) Not Mine
12) The Music That Makes Me Dance
13) Overture
14) Small World
15) You'll Never Get Away from Me
16) All I Need Is the Girl
17) Everything's Coming Up Roses
18) I Fall in Love Too Easily
19) Look at You Look at Me
20) The Guy in the Polka Dotted Tie
21) I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
22) Some Other Time
23) Just in Time
24) It's Been a Long Long Time
25) Sunday
26) Long Before I Knew You
27) The Party's Over
28) Make Someone Happy
29) I'll Walk Alone
30) It's Magic
31) The Things We Did Last Summer
32) Time After Time
33) Melody from 'The Red Shoes'

Jule Styne Songbook
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jule Styne Songbook | Michael Feinstein