Flyleaf - Memento Mori



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
A&M / Octone

2009 release, the highly anticipated follow up to their platinum selling, self-titled debut album. Flyleaf bleed, grow, love and live on Memento Mori, a collection of poignant, passionate and pensive Hard Rock songs. From the kinetic first single, 'Again,' to the touching album closer, 'Arise,' guitarists Sameer Bhattacharya and Jared Hartman trade orchestral riffs that see-saw from soaring to searing. Drummer James Culpepper smoothly propels every groove forward, while Pat Seals' bass anchors unforgettable hooks. Gliding across this majestic melodic backdrop, Lacey's vocals build into beauty from pain. Her voice reaches transcendent heights on songs like 'Set Apart This Dream' and 'Missing.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Flyleaf - Memento Mori.

1) Beautiful Bride
2) Again
3) Chasm
4) Missing
5) This Close
6) The Kind
7) In the Dark
8) Set Apart This Dream
9) Swept Away
10) Tiny Heart
11) Melting (Interlude)
12) Treasure
13) Circle
14) Arise

Memento Mori
Main Format
Keyword Index
Memento Mori | Flyleaf