Hurry, item low in stock!

101 Strings - Melodies of Love

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
101 Strings
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
101 Strings - Melodies of Love.

1) Lara's Theme (Somewhere My Love)
2) Stardust
3) Look of Love
4) Ebb Tide
5) When I Fall in Love
6) All You Need Is Love
7) Romance [Rubinstein]
8) Dark Eyes
9) Come Fly with Me
10) Can't Take My Eyes Off You
11) Charmaine
12) Fools Rush in
13) You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
14) Autumn Leaves
15) True Love
16) Almost Like Being in Love
17) If I Loved You
18) Way You Look Tonight
19) Clair de Lune
20) Gypsy Love Song
21) Nearness of You
22) Be Mine Tonight [Noche de Ronda]
23) Because of You
24) Vie en Rose
25) Mona Lisa
26) Love Is Forever [DVD]

Melodies of Love
Main Format
Keyword Index
Melodies of Love | 101 Strings