Donovan - Mellow Yellow



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

Digitally remastered re-issue features nine bonus tracks 'Preachin' Love', 'Good Time', 'There Is a Mountain', 'Superlungs' (Second Version), 'Epistle to Dippy' (Alternative Arr), 'Sidewalk' (The Observation) (Demo), 'Writer in the Sun' (Demo), 'Hampstead Incident' (Demo), 'Museum' (Demo). Drawing on a broad range of Donovan's material from his past and present, Mickie Most once again handles the production on Donovan's second album for EMI, while John Cameron provides a selection of exquisite arrangements, with the exception of Mellow Yellow which was arranged by John Paul Jones. EMI. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Donovan - Mellow Yellow.

1) Mellow Yellow
2) Writer in the Sun
3) Sand and Foam
4) Observation
5) Bleak City Women
6) House of Jansch
7) Young Girl Blues
8) Museum
9) Hampstead Incident
10) Sunny South Kensington
11) I Epistle to Dippy (Bonus Track)
12) Preachin' Love (Bonus Track)
13) Good Time (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)
14) There Is a Mountain (Bonus Track)
15) Superlungs (Second Version) (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)
16) Eplistle to Doppy (Alternative Arr.) (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)
17) Sidewalk (The Observation) (Demo) (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)
18) Writer in the Sun (Demo) (Bonus Track) (Previously Unreleased)
19) Hamsread Incident (Demo) (Previously Unreleased)
20) Museum (Demo) (Previously Unreleased)

Mellow Yellow
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mellow Yellow | Donovan