Hurry, item low in stock!

Sara Watkins - Young In All The Wrong Ways

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sara Watkins
CD / Album
Label / Studio
New West Records

2016 release from the singer/songwriter. Young In All The Wrong Ways is Sara Watkins' most cohesive and fully realized solo album. The album finds her embracing the role of frontwoman following the collaborations of Watkins Family Hour (featuring Sean Watkins, Fiona Apple and Benmont Tench) and Nickel Creek, the hugely successful group she first formed with her brother Sean and Chris Thile. The album is also her most powerful. Personal and revealing, she wrote or co-wrote each of the 10 songs-a first for her. It was produced in Los Angeles by Gabe Witcher who arranged a stellar band including two of his fellow Punch Brothers, guitarist Chris Eldridge and bass player Paul Kowert, and additional musicians Jon Brion and Jay Bellerose. Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan, Watkins' bandmates in I'm With Her, provide harmonies on the title track while Jim James of My Morning Jacket guests on "One Last Time." Benmont Tench is featured on keys.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sara Watkins - Young In All The Wrong Ways.

1) Young in All the Wrong Ways
2) The Love That Got Away
3) One Last Time
4) Move Me
5) Like New Year's Day
6) Say So
7) Without a Word
8) The Truth Won't Set Us Free
9) Invisible
10) Tenderhearted

Young In All The Wrong Ways
Main Format
Keyword Index
Young In All The Wrong Ways | Sara Watkins