Hurry, item low in stock!

Passenger - Young as the Morning Old as the Sea

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nettwerk Records

Young As The Morning Old As The Sea is the eighth studio album from Mike Rosenberg, the Brighton-born singer/songwriter better known as Passenger. A prolific achievement for an artist who only just turned 30 last year. Following up 2014's Whispers which debuted at #12 on the Billboard Top 200, the album was recorded at a combination of Roundhead Studios in Auckland, a studio lovingly built from scratch by Neil Finn and back at Linear studios in Sydney. The album sees Chris Vallejo and Mike teaming up to co-produce with the notable exception that this time the record was created in the room with an incredible band of musicians. Ben Edgar (guitar), Rob Clader (bass), Peter Marin (drums) Jon Solo (keyboards) all gave their exceptional voices to a totally different recording process.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Passenger - Young as the Morning Old as the Sea.

1) Everything
2) If You Go
3) When We Were Young
4) Anywhere
5) Somebody's Love
6) Young As the Morning Old As the Sea
7) Beautiful Birds (Feat. Birdy)
8) The Long Road
9) Fool's Gold
10) Home

Young as the Morning Old as the Sea
Main Format
Keyword Index
Young as the Morning Old as the Sea | Passenger