Hurry, item low in stock!

Merle Haggard - 1981-88-Yesterday's Wine

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Merle Haggard
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Edsel Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Merle Haggard - 1981-88-Yesterday's Wine.

1) Sing a Sad Song
2) (My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers (Live)
3) My Favorite Memory
4) Big City
5) Are the Good Times Really Over?
6) Yesterday's Wine
7) Going Where the Lonely Go
8) Reasons to Quit
9) You Take Me for Granted
10) Half a Man
11) Pancho and Lefty
12) What Am I Gonna Do (With the Rest of My Life)?
13) That's the Way Love Goes
14) Someday When Things Are Good
15) Let's Chase Each Other Round the Room
16) A Place to Fall Apart
17) Natural High
18) Kern River
19) A Friend in California
20) Out Among the Stars
21) Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star
22) Chill Factor
23) Workin' Man Blues
24) Workin' Man Blues [Live]

1981-88-Yesterday's Wine
Main Format
Keyword Index
1981-88-Yesterday's Wine | Merle Haggard