Hurry, item low in stock!

C-Rayz Walz - Year of the Beast

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
C-Rayz Walz
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Definitive Jux

Definitive Jux present the next C-razy Walz full length release. A fully focused and conceptualized album that is sure to capture the attention of fans, critics and record sellers alike. Includes a bonus DVD featuring 9 live songs taped at BB Kings NYC, his two music videos from Ravipops and commentary about Walz from EL-P, Mr Lif, Aesop and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
C-Rayz Walz - Year of the Beast.

1) R'thentic
2) Firstwordsworse (Feat. El-P)
3) Knowledge
4) Walkthrough (Feat. Rob Sonic)
5) Therhymeintervention (Feat. 4th Pyramid)
6) Streetreppin (Feat. Vordul Megilah)
7) Paradise
8) Musictakeovah (Feat. Pudge)
9) Pink (Feat. Jean Grae)
10) Carefree (Feat. Jeanine)
11) Saywerd
12) Blackout (Feat. the Angel ; the Preacher)
13) Blacksoap (Feat. M-1 of Dead Prez)
14) Markofthebeast
15) Officiallylost
16) Intro [DVD]
17) Floe [DVD][Live]
18) Guns ; Butta [DVD][Live]
19) Battle Me [DVD][Live]
20) Buck 80 [DVD]
21) Degrees [DVD][Live]
22) Protect My Family [DVD][Live]
23) Ai [DVD][Live]
24) Balance [DVD][Live]
25) 3 Card Molly [DVD]
26) We Live [DVD][Live]
27) Outro [DVD]

Year of the Beast
Main Format
Keyword Index
Year of the Beast | C-Rayz Walz