Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Wow Gospel 2014 / Various

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Two CD set. WOW GOSPEL, the must-have collection is back for it's 14th year with more power and praise than ever before! The renowned compilation returns with your favorite Gospel radio tunes and praise anthems. WOW GOSPEL 2014 is chock full of hits, including tracks from Hezekiah Walker, Tye Tribbett and Marvin Sapp plus songs from Fred Hammond & United Tenors and Donald Lawrence. Previously garnering gold and platinum certifications along with a faithful fan base, this WOW Gospel installment will not disappoint.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Wow Gospel 2014 / Various.

1) Every Praise
2) Greatest Man
3) Nothing Without You
4) Withholding Nothing
5) I Win
6) Break Every Chain
7) We Are Not Ashamed
8) You Reign
9) Finish Strong (Strong Finish)
10) Worthy Is Your Name
11) Your Best Days Yet
12) Still Able
13) I've Seen Him Do It
14) Good God
15) Little More Jesus
16) God Like You
17) If He Did It Before (Same God)
18) Go Get It
19) Sunday Kinda Love
20) Tell the World
21) Trumpet Blows
22) You Will
23) Have Your Way
24) 1 on 1
25) Here in Our Praise
26) Our God
27) If We Had Your Eyes
28) Faith to Believe
29) Gift
30) Keep Doing What You're Doing

Wow Gospel 2014 / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wow Gospel 2014 / Various | Various Artists