Slash - World on Fire

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Dik Hyad Records

WORLD ON FIRE is the 2014 album from guitar great Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators. The album comes on full throttle and in-your-face, a hunk of burning rock 'n' roll that takes no prisoners. Intensifying the band's sound and vision, it marks the follow-up to their successful and acclaimed 2012 release APOCAPLYPTIC LOVE.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Slash - World on Fire.

1) World on Fire
2) Shadow Life
3) Automatic Overdrive
4) Wicked Stone
5) 30 Years to Life
6) Bent to Fly
7) Stone Blind
8) Too Far Gone
9) Beneath the Savage Sun
10) Withered Delilah
11) Battleground
12) Dirty Girl
13) Iris of the Storm
14) Avalon
15) The Dissident
16) Safari Inn
17) The Unholy

World on Fire
Main Format
Keyword Index
World on Fire | Slash