Steve Winwood - Winwood Greatest Hits Live



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Steve Winwood
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Wincraft Records

Two CD set. 2017 live release from the rock icon. Winwood: Greatest Hits Live is a collection sourced from Steve's personal archives of live performances. With a 23-song track list handpicked by Steve, featuring his best-loved songs, Greatest Hits Live offers fans a definitive musical portrait of his five-decade career. The package features rare, previously unreleased material touching on all aspects of Winwood's extensive catalog, including contemporary arrangements of the music he created with the Spencer Davis Group, Traffic, Blind Faith, and on his classic solo recordings. The collection channels R&B, jazz, funk, folk, classic rock, pop, and Afro-Caribbean and Brazilian rhythms, highlighting Winwood's unique ability to fuse multiple genres into a singular, cohesive musical expression. The record not only demonstrates Steve's mastery of the Hammond B3 Organ, but also showcases his remarkable guitar skills.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Steve Winwood - Winwood Greatest Hits Live.

1) I'm a Man
2) Them Changes
3) Fly
4) Can™T Find My Way Home
5) Had to Cry Today
6) Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
7) Empty Pages
8) Back in the High Life Again
9) Higher Love
10) Dear Mr. Fantasy
11) Gimme Some Lovin
12) Rainmaker
13) Pearly Queen
14) Glad
15) Why Can™T We Live Together
16) 40000 Headmen
17) Walking in the Wind
18) Medicated Goo
19) John Barleycorn
20) While You See a Chance
21) Arc of a Diver
22) Freedom Overspill
23) Roll with It

Winwood Greatest Hits Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Winwood Greatest Hits Live | Steve Winwood