Winery Dogs - The Winery Dogs



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Winery Dogs
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Loud & Proud Records

Loud & Proud Records is pleased to present THE Winery Dogs: SPECIAL EDITION, essential for every dedicated fan. THE Winery Dogs: SPECIAL EDITION two disc set in a digipack includes the original THE Winery Dogs debut album, as well as UNLEASHED IN JAPAN 2013, a previously unabailable in the U.S. ten-song live recording.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Winery Dogs - The Winery Dogs.

1) Elevate
2) Desire
3) We Are One
4) I'm No Angel
5) Other Side
6) You Saved Me
7) Not Hopeless
8) One More Time
9) Damaged
10) Six Feet Deeper
11) Time Machine
12) Dying
13) Regret
14) Elevate
15) Criminal
16) Time Machine
17) I'm No Angel
18) Not Hopeless
19) Stand
20) You Can't Save Me
21) Shine
22) Fooled Around and Fell in Love
23) Desire

The Winery Dogs
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Winery Dogs | Winery Dogs