Red - Who We Are: The Red Anthology

$ 12.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Over the course of Red's successful career, the band has achieved two Grammy nominations, eleven number 1 singles at Christian radio and are now releasing WHO WE ARE: THE RED ANTHOLOGY. The collection includes the records END OF SILENCE, INNOCENCE & INSTINCT and UNTIL WE HAVE FACES.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Red - Who We Are: The Red Anthology.

1) Intro (End of Silence)
2) Breathe Into Me
3) Let Go
4) Already Over
5) Lost
6) Pieces
7) Break Me Down
8) Wasting Time
9) Gave It All Away
10) Hide
11) Already Over Pt. 2
12) Fight Inside
13) Death of Me
14) Mystery of You
15) Start Again
16) Never Be the Same
17) Confession (What's Inside My Head)
18) Shadows
19) Ordinary World
20) Out from Under
21) Take It All Away
22) Feed the Machine
23) Faceless
24) Lie to Me (Denial)
25) Let It Burn
26) Buried Beneath
27) Not Alone
28) Watch You Crawl
29) The Outside
30) Who We Are
31) Best Is Yet to Come
32) Hymn for the Missing

Who We Are: The Red Anthology
Main Format
Keyword Index
Who We Are: The Red Anthology | Red