Hurry, item low in stock!

Pj Harvey - White Chalk

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Pj Harvey
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal UK

UK digipak pressing of the 2007 album from the British singer/songwriter features a bonus 'splash page live link'. White Chalk is PJ Harvey's eighth album. The eleven songs were recorded in West London and co-produced by Harvey, Flood and John Parish. The album features performances from Eric Drew Feldman and Jim White of the Dirty Three. Island.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pj Harvey - White Chalk.

1) Devil
2) Dear Darkness
3) Grow Grow Grow
4) When Under Ether
5) White Chalk
6) Broken Harp
7) Silence
8) To Talk to You
9) Piano
10) Before Departure
11) Mountain
12) Splash Page Live Link

White Chalk
Main Format
Keyword Index
White Chalk | Pj Harvey