Hurry, item low in stock!

Elvis Costello - When I Was Cruel

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Costello
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Import

Collector's edition of 2002 album includes the international bonus track, 'Oh Well' on the first disc & a bonus disc featuring nine tracks, 'Smile', 'When I Was Cruel', '15 Petals' (Live in Sydney), 'Spooky Girlfriend' (Live at KFOG), 'Honeyhouse (cruel no 2)', 'Watching the Detectives/My Funny Valentine' (Live in Tokyo), 'Dust' (Live in Melbourne), 'Uncomplicated' (Live in Tokyo) & 'Smile 2'. Mercury.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Costello - When I Was Cruel.

1) When I Was Cruel No 2 (Enhanced CD Rom)
2) 45
3) Spooky Girlfriend
4) Tear Off Your Own Head
5) When I Was Cruel No 2
6) Soul for Hire
7) 15 Petals
8) Tart
9) Dust 2
10) Dissolve
11) Alibi
12) Dust
13) Daddy Can I Turn This
14) My Little Blue Window
15) Oh Well
16) Episode of Blonde
17) Radio Silence
18) Smile (Bonus Track)
19) When I Was Cruel (No 1 Studio Version) (Bonus Track)
20) 15 Petals (Live) (Bonus Track)
21) Spooky Girlfriend (Bonus Track)
22) Honeyhouse (Cruel No 2) (Bonus Track)
23) Watching the Detectives My Funny Valentine Medley (Bonus)
24) Dust (Live) (Bonus Track)
25) Uncomplicated (Live) (Bonus Track)
26) Smile 2 (Bonus Track)

When I Was Cruel
Main Format
Keyword Index
When I Was Cruel | Elvis Costello