Kim Walker-Smith - When Christmas Comes

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kim Walker-Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jesus Culture

2014 holiday release from the Christian vocalist. WHEN CHRISTMAS COMES rings in the holiday season packed with 17 Christmas classics. Drawing from hits such as 'I'll Be Home for Christmas' and 'Winter Wonderland' to the sacred carols including 'The First Noel' and 'Away in a Manger', Kim powerfully delivers a timeless collection that will no doubt become a household staple for years to come. Joined by acclaimed producer Jeremy Edwardson (Michael W Smith, Kari Jobe, Jesus Culture) and backed by a full string ensemble, Kim's unforgettable, soulful voice soars over a sea of vibrant, cinematic soundscape. Fronting the Jesus Culture Band and known as one of the most influential worship leaders of our time, Kim Walker-Smith delivers this Christmas collection in a way reminiscent of the classic renditions we've come to love while offering a new, fresh and creative sound that's really something all her own.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kim Walker-Smith - When Christmas Comes.

1) Tell Me the Story of Jesus
2) Silent Night
3) Angels We Have Heard on High
4) It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
5) I'll Be Home for Christmas
6) The First Noel
7) Away in a Manger
8) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9) Let It Snow
10) O Come O Come Emmanuel
11) O Come All Ye Faithful
12) O Holy Night
13) Carol of the Bells
14) Winter Wonderland
15) Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
16) White Christmas
17) The Christmas Song

When Christmas Comes
Main Format
Keyword Index
When Christmas Comes | Kim Walker-Smith