Hurry, item low in stock!

Paul Heaton - What Have We Become

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Paul Heaton
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. 2014 release that reunites the Beautiful South's vocalists Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott, together on record for the first time since the multi-million selling days of the band. Says Heaton: 'Jacqui is one of the best singers I've worked with and is also part of my past. It was only a matter of time before I asked her. I always wrote songs with Jacqui in mind. Even before I met her I pictured a voice that could carry the songs into people's hearts in a particular way. When I first heard her sing I almost laughed because it was SO right for the songs."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Paul Heaton - What Have We Become.

1) Moulding of a Fool-Paul Heaton
2) Diy-Paul Heaton
3) Some Dancing to Do-Paul Heaton
4) One Man's England-Paul Heaton
5) What Have We Become-Paul Heaton
6) The Snowman-Jacqui Abbott
7) Costa Del Sombre-Jacqui Abbott
8) The Right in Me-Paul Heaton
9) When It Was Ours-Paul Heaton
10) I Am Not a Muse-Jacqui Abbott
11) Stupid Tears-Paul Heaton
12) When I Get Back to Blighty-Paul Heaton
13) If He Don't-Jacqui Abbott
14) My Own Mother's Son-Jacqui Abbott
15) Advice to Daughters-Jacqui Abbott
16) You're Gonna Miss Me-Jacqui Abbott

What Have We Become
Main Format
Keyword Index
What Have We Become | Paul Heaton