Warsaw - Warsaw



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MPG [Movieplay Gold]

1994 reissue of compilation of 1977 recordings by Warsaw, an early moniker for the Mancunian act Joy Division. Although the band's more famous moniker was not yet in place, their intensity and mystery was. From Peter Hook's bass and Bernard Sumner's guitar to Ian Curtis' haunting vocals, this collection is a candid audio view of a band just about ready to explode. This pressing features 17 raw, but respectable cuts, including five bonus tracks, 'Inside the Line', 'At a Later Date', 'Guts', 'The Kill' and 'You're No Good for Me'. Others include 'Failures', 'Leaders of Men', 'They Walked Inline', 'Novelty', 'No Love Lost', 'Transmission', 'Living in the Ice Age', 'Interzone', 'Warsaw' and 'Shadowplay'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Warsaw - Warsaw.

1) The Drawback
2) Leaders of Men
3) They Walked in Line
4) Failures
5) Novelty
6) No Love Lost
7) Transmission
8) Living in the Ice Age
9) Interzone
10) Warsaw
11) Shadowplay
12) As You Said
13) Inside the Line
14) Gutz
15) At a Later Date
16) The Kill
17) You're No Good for Me

Main Format
Keyword Index
Warsaw | Warsaw