Hurry, item low in stock!

London Cast - War Horse / O.C.R.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
London Cast
CD / Album
Label / Studio

WAR HORSE, based on a children's book by the British author Michael Morpurgo, opened on Broadway in March 2011 and subsequently won five Tony Awards including Best Play. WAR HORSE continues to play a sold-out engagement in New York with a U.S. tour beginning in 2012. The highly anticipated film, directed by Steven Spielberg and based on this theatrical production, opens in December and will continue to delight audiences and attract attention nationally. The original music featured in the play was written by London-based composer Adrian Sutton. His compositions for WAR HORSE gained him the honor of an invitation to adapt it into a 20-minute orchestral suite that was premiered by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. The songs are by leading English folk singer, John Tams, twice winner of Album of the Year in the BBC Radio Two Folk Awards. This recording will appeal to everyone who has already felt the overwhelming power of the show and countless more who will soon join the audience.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
London Cast - War Horse / O.C.R..

1) Devon at Peace
2) Only Remembered
3) Albert and Joey
4) The Year Turns Round Again
5) First Gallop
6) Learning to Plough
7) Wheel of Fortune
8) The Scarlet and the Blue
9) Crossing the Channel
10) The Wounded
11) Devonshire Carol
12) The Charge
13) Hold the Line
14) Goodbye Dolly Grey
15) Friedrich's Theme
16) Emilie's Theme
17) Into the Crater
18) Pulling the Gun
19) The Year Turns Round Again (Reprise)
20) The Tank
21) Joey's Long Night
22) Albert and Joey Reunited
23) Only Remembered (Reprise)

War Horse / O.C.R.
Main Format
Keyword Index
War Horse / O.C.R. | London Cast