Hurry, item low in stock!

Bjork - Vulnicura

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
One Little Indian

Vulnicura is the eighth studio album from Icelandic artist Bjork. Vulnicura was written, produced and recorded in collaboration with Venezuelan producer Arca and British musician The Haxan Cloak. Of the album's nine tracks, six are written by Bjork with two co-written with Arca and one co-written with Spaces. Six songs are produced by Bjork and Arca, one by Bjork, Arca and The Haxan Cloak and two by Bjork. All string arrangements are by Bjork. The album was mixed by The Haxan Cloak, except two songs mixed by The Haxan Cloak and Chris Elms, and mastered by Mandy Parnell. Vulnicura is Bjork's first release since the 2011 album/multimedia project Biophilia.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bjork - Vulnicura.

1) Stonemilker
2) Lionsong
3) History of Touches
4) Black Lake
5) Family
6) Notget
7) Atom Dance (FT. Antony)
8) Mouth Mantra
9) Quicksand

Main Format
Keyword Index
Vulnicura | Bjork