Hurry, item low in stock!

Cristian Castro - Viva El Principe

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cristian Castro
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Latino

Castro presents this new DVD/CD set. This album is fully approved by Jose Jose and was produced by Rafael Perez Botija. This set respects the original arrangements with a contemporary twist worthy of this era. The album maintains a classic sound.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cristian Castro - Viva El Principe.

1) Lo Pasado Pasado
2) La Nave Del Olvido
3) Amor Amor
4) Lo Que No Fu No Ser
5) Gavil N O Paloma
6) Amar y Querer
7) Si Me Dejas Ahora
8) Volc N
9) Almohada
10) El Triste
11) Gracias
12) Mi Ni a
13) Poema Al Cantante
14) Lo Pasado Pasado
15) La Nave Del Olvido
16) Amor Amor
17) Lo Que No Fue No Sera
18) Gavil N O Paloma
19) Amar y Querer
20) Si Me Dejas Ahora
21) Volc N
22) Almohada
23) El Triste
24) La Nave Del Olvido [Videoclip]

Viva El Principe
Main Format
Keyword Index
Viva El Principe | Cristian Castro