Xavier Cugat - Viva Cugat the Best of Cugat



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Xavier Cugat
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sepia Recordings

We'll stop short of guaranteeing it, but this 30-track fiesta for the ears from the daddy of Latin American dance music will likely make you want to Cha-cha, Rhumba and do the twist within minutes! Includes Jungle Concerto; the Peanut Vendor; Tropical Meringue; Jungle Drums; Say Si Si; Mama Inez; Tea for Two; Tequila; Taboo; El Cumbanchero; It Happened in Monterey; in the Mood; Woodchopper's Ball; Chattanooga Choo Choo; Makin' Whoopee, and many more! Sepia.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Xavier Cugat - Viva Cugat the Best of Cugat.

1) Jungle Concerto
2) The Peanut Vendor
3) Isle of Capri
4) Tropical Meringue
5) Nightingale
6) Perfidia
7) Siboney
8) Jungle Drums
9) Anna
10) Maria Elena
11) Poinciana
12) Say Si Si
13) Mama Inez
14) Tea for Two
15) Tequila
16) Taboo
17) Sway
18) Amor
19) Amapola
20) El Cumbanchero
21) Ba-Ta-Ca-Da
22) Misirlou
23) It Happened in Monterey
24) Always in My Heart
25) In the Mood
26) In a Little Spanish Town
27) Woodchoppers Ball
28) Chattanooga Choo Choo
29) Patricia
30) Makin Whoopee

Viva Cugat the Best of Cugat
Main Format
Keyword Index
Viva Cugat the Best of Cugat | Xavier Cugat