Hurry, item low in stock!

T.M. Revolution - Vertical Infinity

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
T.M. Revolution
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tofu Records

To prepare for his tenth anniversary in the music business, T.M. Revolution is set to release his brand new album vertical infinity! The ever-changing T.M. Revolution adds a heavier rock sound to the sound-scape, adding importance to the instrumental sound. Compared to his previous record, there is a noticeable improvement to his sound. Some of the great tracks in this 12-track album include the extremely popular theme song to the anime series Mobile Suit Gundam Seed Destiny, 'Ignited', as well as the Japanese theme song to the Hollywood blockbuster Spider-Man 2, 'Web of Light'. Tofu. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
T.M. Revolution - Vertical Infinity.

1) Vertical Infinity
2) Ignited
3) To-Ri-Ko
4) Timeless - Ms Rover
5) Web of Night [English Album Version]
6) Ultimate
7) Mohaya - Can't Begin Without You
8) Scarlet Sand
9) Bring It on
10) White Darkness
11) Chase/The Thrill
12) Web of Night [Japanese Album Version]
13) Albireo [DVD][Live]

Vertical Infinity
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vertical Infinity | T.M. Revolution