Hurry, item low in stock!

Anthony Rolfe Johnson - English Song Series 3

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anthony Rolfe Johnson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Originally released as part of the English Song Series on the Collins Classics label, this recording includes major works by one of the key figures in English vocal music.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anthony Rolfe Johnson - English Song Series 3.

1) It Was a Lover and His Lass
2) The Lawyer
3) The Splendour Falls
4) The Water Mill
5) Tired
6) Silent Noon
7) Searching for Lambs
8) Nocturne
9) Joy Shipmate Joy!
10) Lord Come Away
11) Come Love Come Lord
12) Five Mystical Songs: I. Easter
13) Five Mystical Songs: II. I Got Me Flowers
14) Five Mystical Songs: III. Love Bade Me Welcome
15) Five Mystical Songs: IV. The Call
16) Five Mystical Songs: V. Antiphon
17) On Wenlock Edge: I. On Wenlock Edge
18) On Wenlock Edge: II. From Far from Eve and Morning
19) On Wenlock Edge: III. Is My Team Ploughing?
20) On Wenlock Edge: IV. Oh When I Was in Love with You
21) On Wenlock Edge: V. Bredon Hall
22) On Wenlock Edge: VI. Clun
23) Dirge for Fidele

English Song Series 3
Main Format
Keyword Index
English Song Series 3 | Anthony Rolfe Johnson