Hurry, item low in stock!

Flying Lotus - Until the Quiet Comes

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Flying Lotus
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warp Records

Composed, according to FlyLo, as "a collage of mystical states, dreams, sleep and lullabies", UNTIL THE QUIET COMES has the distinct feel of this nocturnal trip. The sound is an unhinged, yet elegant evolution of the melodic and rhythmic interplay that is woven into the DNA of Flying Lotus' aural personae. The album, featuring guests Erykah Badu, Laura Darlington, Niki Randa, Thundercat & Thom Yorke, and will be supported by FlyLo's first ever full US Tour, multiple videos, creative visual assets and massive support from his ever-growing group of press and fans.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Flying Lotus - Until the Quiet Comes.

1) All in
2) Getting There
3) Until the Colours Come
4) Heave(N)
5) Tiny Tortures
6) All the Secrets
7) Sultan's Request
8) Putty Boy Strut
9) See Thru to U
10) Until the Quiet Comes
11) DMT Song
12) The Nightcaller
13) Only If You Wanna
14) Electric Candyman
15) Hunger
16) Phantasm
17) Me Yesterday//Corded
18) Dream to Me

Until the Quiet Comes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Until the Quiet Comes | Flying Lotus