Hurry, item low in stock!

Skillet - Unleashed Beyond

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Special expanded edition includes eight bonus tracks. 2016 release from the Grammy-nominated rockers. Unleashed is the follow-up to their 2013 release Rise, which bowed at #4 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart. From the bombastic opening riff of "Feel Invincible" to the memorable closing of the album finale "The Resistance," it is clear the band has created an album that let's their music speak loudest, while still delivering some of their most personal and heartfelt collections of songs to date. Songs like "Back From The Dead," "Stars" and "Out Of Hell" showcase the musicianship and songwriting that has garnered the band a rabid worldwide fan base, a platinum selling album and multiple Grammy nominations. Skillet has cemented it's place as one of the 21st century's most successful rock bands.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Skillet - Unleashed Beyond.

1) Feel Invincible
2) Back from the Dead
3) Stars
4) I Want to Live
5) Undefeated
6) Famous
7) Lions
8) Out of Hell
9) Burn It Down
10) Watching for Comets
11) Saviors of the World
12) The Resistance
13) Breaking Free (Feat. Lacey Sturm)
14) Stay Til the Daylight
15) Brave
16) You Get Me High
17) Set It Off
18) Feel Invincible (Death Tiger Remix)
19) The Resistance (Soli Remix)
20) Stars (Film Version)

Unleashed Beyond
Main Format
Keyword Index
Unleashed Beyond | Skillet