Hurry, item low in stock!

The Righteous Brothers - Universal Masters Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Righteous Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram UK

Import -only digitally remastered compilation from the Blue-Eyed-Soul duo. On their own, Bill Medley and Bobby Hatfield were great but together, they were dynamite! This 18 track collection features their charismatic performances of hits and favorites including 'You're My Soul And Inspiration', 'Unchained Melody', 'You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling', 'Ebb Tide', 'Save the Last Dance for Me', 'You'll Never Walk Alone' and many more. Universal. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Righteous Brothers - Universal Masters Collection.

1) You're My Soul and Inspiration
2) Just Once in My Life
3) Will You Love Me Tomorrow
4) Hold on I'm Coming
5) Harlem Shuffle
6) I Believe
7) Come Rain or Come Shine
8) In the Midnight Hour
9) Let It Be Me
10) Save the Last Dance for Me
11) Island in the Sun
12) The Great Pretender
13) He
14) Ebb Tide
15) The White Cliffs of Dover
16) You'll Never Walk Alone
17) You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
18) Unchained Melody

Universal Masters Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Universal Masters Collection | The Righteous Brothers